Local Contact Points

Local Contact Points

If you are interested in participating in the MobiliseSME programme, you may contact any of the entities indicated below.

They are entities such as Chambers of Commerce, Innovation Agencies, Foundations, Association of Chambers of Commerce, Business Organisations, Universities and Business Incubators, among others.

They have been officially appointed by the EASI Programme to help to establish contacts among EU SMEs in the framework of the MobiliseSME.

If your country does not have a local information point, please contact support@mobilise-sme.eu. A local contact point will be assigned to you.

Select your country

MobiliseSME programme

Contact the email below if there is no Local Contact Point in your country:

support@mobilise-sme.eu

Official Spanish Chamber of Commerce in Belgium and Luxembourg (CAMARABELUX, Belgium)

Noelia Sánchez, EU Project Manager

Marta González, Secretary General

mobilisesme@e-camara.com

+32 2517 17 40

Fundación Equipo Humano (FEH, Spain)

Alfonso Cadenas Cañamás, EU Project Coordinator

alfonso.cadenas@fundacionequipohumano.es

Jose Enrique Val, EU Project Manager

je.val@fundacionequipohumano.es

+34 670 36 72 16
+34 963 468 580

Dublin Chamber of Commerce (DCC, Ireland)

Maria Deady, International Project Manager

Miriam Tuomey, Project Executive

international@dublinchamber.ie

+353 1 6447200

Business incubator Novi Sad Drustvo SA, (BINS, Serbia)

 

mobilisesme@inkubator.biz

+381 21 3000 300

Tera Tehnopolis d.o.o. (TERA, Croatia)

Ivana Dumančić, Associate Expert

ivana@tera.hr

+38 531 251 000

Italian-Slovak Chamber of Commerce (CCIS-TSOK, Slovakia)

 

info@camitslovakia.sk

+42 1948 899 880

BSC, poslovno podporni center, d.o.o., Kranj (BSC, Slovenia)

 

Nives.justin@bsc-kranj.si

tamara.mravinec@bsc-kranj.si

+386 4 28 17 247

+ 386 4 77 77 250

The Forum of the Adriatic and Ionian Chambers of Commerce (FORUM, Italy)

 

segreteria.forum@marche.camcom.it

Eleonora Tramannoni

eleonora.tramannoni@marche.camcom.it

Alina Nistor

alina.nistor@marche.camcom.it

+39 071 5898202 /249

 

Chamber of Commerce of Austria (WKO, Austria)

Christoph Huter

christoph.huter@wko.at

+43 590900-3220

Thomas Reichenbach

thomas.reichenbach@wko.at

+43 590900-4077

 

 

Internationaler Fachkräfteaustausch (IFA)

Chirstina Prohammer

prohammer@ifa.or.at

+43-1-3665544-13

Association of Thessalian Enterprises and Industries (STHEV, Greece)

Eleni Evagelopoulou

education@sthev.gr

Konstantinos Grigoriou

sthev@sthev.gr

+30 2410555507

 

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Nouvelle-Aquitaine (CCI-NA, France)

Stephanie VINCENT

stephanie.vincent@nouvelle-aquitaine.cci.fr

+33556112813

 

Chamber of Economy of Montenegro (CEM, Montenegro)

 

pkcg@pkcg.org

+38 22 0230706